Pada 13 Februari ‘Gaon Chart K-Pop Awards‘  sukses di agelar untuk edua kalinya, berikut daftar apemenang selengkapnya.


▲ New Artists of the Year
Male Group – B.A.P
Female Group – Hello Venus
Male Solo – John Park
Female Solo – Ailee


▲ Songs of the Year (Digital Awards)
January – T-ara Lovey Dovey
February – Big Bang “Blue
March – Big Bang “Fantastic Baby
April – Busker Busker Cherry Blossom Ending
May – TaeTiSeo “Twinkle
June – Wonder Girls “Like This
July – 2NE1 “I Love You
August – Psy Gangnam Style
September – Seo In Guk & A Pink‘s Eunji All For You
October – Ga In “Bloom
November – Lee Hi “1,2,3,4
December – Lee Seung Gi “Return


▲ Albums of the Year
1st Quarter – Big Bang ‘Alive
2nd Quarter – TaeTiSeo ‘Twinkle
3rd Quarter – Super Junior ‘Sexy, Free & Single
4th Quarter – TVXQ ‘Catch Me

▲ Hot Trend Award
A Pink

▲ Hip Hop Award
Double K

▲ Hallyu Special Award

▲ Best Producer Award
Yang Hyun Suk of YG Entertainment

▲ Composer Award
Teddy Park

▲ Lyricist Award
Kim Min Ah

▲ Style of the Year
Choreography – Lee Ju Seon
Stylist – Sung Jung Ok

▲ International Song of the Year
Maroon 5 “Payphone